Reset Project Feature
Added the ability to reset a project to its default state, wiping all keys and resetting encryption without deleting the project.
#What's Changed
- [Feature] Added a 'Reset Project' action in the Danger Zone of the Project Settings.
- [Improvement] Owners can now remove all encrypted API keys and reset the vault encryption to default without needing to delete and recreate the project.